logo 2021 canz logo 2021 logosmall

SPCA Listing Information

If you think this could be your lost pet, please phone the SPCA Centre or visit the Centre without delay. Please note that the ages listed are estimated only and may not be the actual age of the animal advertised.

All animals entering SPCA’s care are held for 7 days. After 7 days unclaimed, a stray animal may be rehomed by the SPCA (animals who are severely injured or sick and suffering may be euthanized).

If you are reclaiming your pet, please bring a form of a photo ID and any proof of ownership you have. You will also need to bring a carrier for your cat or small animal as we will NOT release them to travel in a car unrestrained. There may be a reclaim fee to cover costs incurred while your animal has been in the care of SPCA.

Please DO NOT EMAIL the centre in response to this advertisement.

For advice on how to find your lost animal visit www.spca.nz/lostanimal

 


SPCA Centre information

Find the appropriate SPCA Centre details here https://www.spca.nz/about#spca-centre-locations

NamePrimaryPhoneAddressWebsite
SPCA Alexandra Vet Partnership 03 777 4159 2 Ngapara Street, Bridge Hill, Alexandra, 9320 https://www.spca.nz/centre/central-otago
SPCA Ashburton Centre 03 307 1019 4 Seafield Road, Netherby, Ashburton 7700 https://www.spca.nz/centre/ashburton-centre
SPCA Auckland (Mangere) Centre 09 256 7300 50 Westney Road, Mangere, Auckland 2022 https://www.spca.nz/centre/auckland-centre
SPCA Auckland (Hobsonville) Centre 09 256 7300 6 Rawiri Place, Hobsonville, Auckland 0618 https://www.spca.nz/centre/hobsonville-centre
SPCA Christchurch Centre 03 349 7057 14 Wilmers Road, Hornby, Christchurch 8025 https://www.spca.nz/centre/christchurch-centre
SPCA Cromwell Vet Partnership 03 777 4159 2 Ngapara Street, Bridge Hill, Alexandra 9320 https://www.spca.nz/centre/central-otago
SPCA Dunedin Centre 03 473 8252 1 Torridon Street, Opoho, Dunedin 9010 https://www.spca.nz/centre/dunedin-centre
SPCA Gisborne Centre 06 867 9463 14 Nursery Road, Matawhero, Gisborne 4040 https://www.spca.nz/centre/gisborne-centre
SPCA Gore Vet Partnership 03 208 5111 VetSouth Gore, 8 Richmond Street, Gore 9710 https://www.spca.nz/centre/gore
SPCA Greymouth Centre 03 768 5223 21/27 Preston Road, Blaketown, Greymouth 7805 https://www.spca.nz/centre/greymouth-centre
SPCA Hamilton Centre 07 847 4868 49 Northway Street, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200 https://www.spca.nz/centre/hamilton-centre
SPCA Hastings Centre 06 878 8733 8 Heathcote Road, Longlands, Hastings 4175 https://www.spca.nz/centre/hastings-centre
SPCA Hawera Centre 06 278 5605 62 Beach Road, Hawera 4672 https://www.spca.nz/centre/hawera-centre
SPCA Invercargill Centre 03 218 9684 22 Harewood Road, RD11, Invercargill, 9877 https://www.spca.nz/centre/invercargill-centre
SPCA Kaitaia Centre 09 408 2965 3/137 North Road, Kaitaia, 0410 https://www.spca.nz/centre/kaitaia-centre
SPCA Kerikeri Centre 09 407 7515 45 Sandys Road, RD3, Kerikeri, 0295 https://www.spca.nz/centre/kerikeri-centre
SPCA Levin Centre 06 368 6910 169 Mako Mako Road, Levin 5510 https://www.spca.nz/centre/levin-centre
SPCA Masterton Centre 06 377 1912 299 Ngaumutawa Road, Solway, Masterton 5810 https://www.spca.nz/centre/masterton-centre
SPCA Motueka Vet Partnership 03 547 7171 Vet Centre Motueka, 400D High Street, Motueka 7120 https://www.spca.nz/centre/motueka-centre
SPCA Napier Centre 06 835 7758 31 Mersey Street, Pandora, Napier 4140 https://www.spca.nz/centre/napier-centre
SPCA Nelson Centre 03 547 7171 379 Waimea Road, Enner Glynn, Nelson 7011 https://www.spca.nz/centre/nelson-centre
SPCA New Plymouth Centre 06 758 2053 75 Colson Road, Waiwhakaiho, New Plymouth 4372 https://www.spca.nz/centre/new-plymouth-centre
SPCA Oamaru Centre 03 434 8196 281 Thames Street, Oamaru 9400 https://www.spca.nz/centre/oamaru-centre
SPCA Palmerston North Centre 06 357 2516 93 Napier Road, Terrace End, Palmerston North 4414 https://www.spca.nz/centre/palmerston-north-centre
SPCA Queenstown Vet Partnership 03 777 4159 Remarkable Vets, 53 Gorge Road, Queenstown 9300 https://www.spca.nz/centre/queenstown-centre
SPCA Renwick Centre 03 572 9156 31 Fox's Island Road, Renwick 7243 https://www.spca.nz/centre/renwick-centre
SPCA Rotorua Centre 07 349 2955 24 Old Taupo Road, Mangakakahi, Rotorua 3015 https://www.spca.nz/centre/rotorua-centre
SPCA Taumarunui Vet Partnership 07 896 6500 Totally Vets, 168 Hakiaha Street, Taumarunui 3920 https://www.spca.nz/centre/taumarunui-centre
SPCA Taupo Centre 07 378 4396 131 Centennial Drive, Tauhara, Taupo 3378 https://www.spca.nz/centre/taupo-centre
SPCA Tauranga Centre 07 578 0245 43 Alach Street, Gate Pa, Tauranga 3112 https://www.spca.nz/centre/tauranga-centre
SPCA Thames Centre 07 868 6830 321 Ngati Maru Highway, Thames 3578 https://www.spca.nz/centre/thames-centre
SPCA Timaru Centre 03 688 2234 119 Hedley Road, RD 3, Timaru 7973 https://www.spca.nz/centre/timaru-centre
SPCA Tokoroa Centre 07 777 9090 16 Giles Street, Tokoroa 3420 https://www.spca.nz/centre/tokoroa-centre
SPCA Waikanae Centre 04 293 4292 43 Main Road North, Waikanae 5391 https://www.spca.nz/centre/waikanae-centre
SPCA Waipukurau Centre 06 858 8933 15 Coughlan Road, Waipukurau 4200 https://www.spca.nz/centre/waipukurau-centre
SPCA Wellington Centre 04 389 8044 140 Alexandra Road, Newtown, Wellington 6021 https://www.spca.nz/centre/wellington-centre
SPCA Westport Centre 03 789 7520 68 Mill Street, Westport 7825 https://www.spca.nz/centre/westport-centre
SPCA Whakatane Centre 07 308 4608 15 Gateway Crescent, Whakatane 3194 https://www.spca.nz/centre/whakatane-centre
SPCA Whanganui Centre 06 345 3369 134 London Street, Whanganui 4500 https://www.spca.nz/centre/whanganui-centre
SPCA Whangarei Centre 09 438 9161 143 Kioreroa Road, Port Whangarei, Whangarei 0110 https://www.spca.nz/centre/whangarei-centre
SPCA Wanaka Vet Partnerhsip 03 777 4159 Vetlife Wanaka, 2 Balneaves Lane, RD2, Wanaka 9382 https://www.spca.nz/centre/central-otago

NZCAR

For added security and to increase the chance of your lost pet getting home, register with the NZCAR.

spcalogo

The SPCA is New Zealand's leading animal welfare organisation, and a stakeholder of the NZCAR.

neighbourlylogo

LostPet.co.nz is proud to partner with Neighbourly to help more lost pets get home.